You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :
Due to spam registrations, new users are unable to create projects. Registrations are checked every 24-48 hours, and legit accounts will be allowed to create up to 10 projects.